You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eight Hills of Edinburgh: a city walk

in #dlive6 years ago

@natubat
What a fantastic video you've made! I've not yet ventured into Scotland but hope to take my children and lady when they're up fro hiking these epic distances! We do go hiking here down in Derbyshire but 5 miles is their maximum at ages 4 and 8.
The views up there are incredible!
Also, I love your accent and your commentary is really great!!!
Top post!
Cheers
Darren
PS. I hope you get some DLive Love soon!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks Darren! I'm really glad you enjoyed my video. Scotland is a paradise if you like walking - as long as you don't mind the rain too much and the midges! May is a great month for walking, as we usually get a lot of sunshine and dry weather then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30