Sort:  

is the video not working?

Not only is the video working, but it's totally awesome!! All I can say is watch out George Lucas!!!! You never fail to amaze me, my brother. You should put together a star wars GIF gallery and make so I can put it on my phone keyboard to send to people. I think most phones have this now. Keep up your hard work Mr. Producer of Great Content!

thanks mate:-)

I had asked you previously, but you may have missed it. Can you tell me from what country you hail? You keep saying mate, are you from Australia?.... And yes, I know a galaxy far far away.

originally from Europe but lived quite a lot of time in Australia ( "mate" contagious and I trying to stop saying that) but I do love Aussie, now I in England.

by the way @johndoer123 re-steem and add own comment so you can enter the contest as I see it right now from the comments only one geek did it, all other just Upvoted(* not that it's bad, it's actually good)

and I got two keychains to give to two lucky winners
so

I think you got a pretty good chance

I'm sorry mate, 😂 I didn't realize I had to resteem. I was too busy trying to just get to the video. I've been waiting for it ever since you said you were going to do it. Is Australia as lovely as I imagined it to be? I know it's said it's a pretty dangerous place do to the wildlife. But I've never talked to anyone who had actually been there for a while. How long were you there and why did you leave?

everything that can kill you is lives in Australia, bugs, fishes you named it.
but of course, not in the cities, Australia is a huge place, and the people are so nice and welcoming.

I moved because some business consideration maybe later I will share my story

Yes, I think you definitely should. Did you do any hiking or explore much nature while you were there? If so I'll bet it was amazing. I have never left America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00