Rules Of Survival In Steam? No Cheat Server!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

With all of the fuzz in the NetEase server of Rules of survival with cancerous and plague of cheaters.

We encountered an unusual news from our fellow gamer's and yes the announcement of STEAM will have paid-to-access game in Rules of Survival.

Is this the big thing? to play non cheating environment and enjoy once again the game ever before?! With $1.99 you will enjoy the game with FREE Butler Suit (Men)


I'm almost to the budget to get my add-on component of my PC which is a GPU.

I humbly say thank you for #DLive for giving me a chance and granting my wish and also to those who unconditionally donated such as @clove71(1.440 SBD), @imjohnnymills(1.120 STEEM) and @redjepi (1.370 STEEM).

This game play still intended for my GPU. GPU budget is now in SBD 70.000/SBD100 soon. Your support will be highly appreciated with my new career here in #dlive and online streaming.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94