Promoting Steemit at Shanghai

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

At one of the night as I scroll along Xintiandi, shanghai, I saw I though was an openmic.

I learn that the singer Lana is a residence singer at the cafe. She was accompany by her sister and their friend.

IMG20180402003252.jpg

There were from Russia and it was fun to have conversation with them about their journey to Shanghai And life in general. My best wishes to them on their life adventure.

I also took the opportunity to share to them about Golos of which I learn it is Voice in Russian.

I told them that golos is the Russian version of Steemit and share with them the power of steem and Steem blockchain, Dlive, steepshot Amd generally everything steem.

Hopefully in time, Lana and the rest will join steemit OR perhaps Golos. And we can enjoy more of her performances and her photography work as she is a brilliant photographer too.

Check out her performance. A truly talented singer with big dream. Good luck and don't forget to visit us in Borneo.

Cheers.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

#recordpool Weekly Analysis Report #9 (Weekly Contest #12) by @superoo7

《沉默的表示》+《青藏高原》-- 华语好声音 -- Music Challenge A by @winniex

TeamMalaysia's Guess The Song Challenge #3 [2.5 SBD] by @aaronleang

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

sooo having good time in shanghai 😻

Thanks Daniel - you take every opportunity you have to speak about Steemit! How do we find the first China representative SteemAmbassador - with your help?

Will update you on that bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48