You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mic Check - My Very First Drawing On DLive!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Man thank you so much! I’m real excited about it, too. I’m looking forward to when it’s second nature and everything doesn’t seem so complicated.

Thanks again for the mention when you covered Twisted. Man that was a pleasant surprise! I dig that song dude, and I really dig your version!

‘Covered tattoos’ ..Great question. I did a test run and recorded about 30 minutes of drawing. Well I’m covered in artwork right so when we sped that first take up, it was way too distracting. Tattooed arms flying everywhere took away from the drawing.

Sort:  

" Tattooed arms flying everywhere took away from the drawing." ooohhhhhhhh it makes sense i get it ! !!!

"Thanks again for the mention when you covered Twisted. Man that was a pleasant surprise! I dig that song dude, and I really dig your version"

it's a pleasure my friend , the rap was fascinating !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27