You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago

As much as I fear that this is true, given my immense time investment into @dlive, it's looking more and more like this is the case. Very disheartening, and I find it very interesting that they're doing the best they can to continue to powervote this post and say nothing of value other than blanket faith-based positivity like "just you wait for the new dlive!" and "indlivewetrust".

Yikes. Transparency, where have you gone!!!

Sort:  

Steemit users created #indlivewetrust
I dint know how to feel. My LLC has been worjing on bringing fighting game pros to dlive once steemit hardfork hits....I guess not? Very sad.

Yikes. Transparency, where have you gone!!!

Transparency only lives in the curious and inquisitive eyes of those who are willing to explore fully the surroundings before go blindly willy-nilly with the first wealthy stud hunk or hot lad on the block. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47