Sunday RE-Runday #91 - https://horaro.org/sundayrunda-y/91

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today is a speedrun marathon known as Sunday Runday! Check the schedule here to see what I'll be playing and come here to chat with the rest of my audience :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i donate for u check it

<3

good ol pacman

i think,,, lol

Very detailed response, thank you :D I thought it looked familiar but also thought that it might have been unreal tournament. Anyways, enjoy speedrun folks, it's late here in South Korea so I'll be back later. Cheers👍

Dude lonely girl gamers are my favourite :D

Al rite kiddo I'll go easy on ya today. Take this 100% upvote and go buy some yummy sweets with it ya rapscallion you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50