Lord of Darkness Raffle Winner!! @gregory-f!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Congratulations @gregory-f! Here's your brand new (slightly used) Lord of Darkness! Thanks for entering!

Thank you to everyone else who participated, this raffle wouldn't be possible without you! :)

Keep a lookout for my next raffle!

The track playing in the background is Die Antwoord - Baby's on fire.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@smartbot tip 1

Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. Follow me on twitter
Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. Join facebook group

Σ$$$ Tipped @crystalhuman Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.070 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

My pleasure! :) Thanks for entering and supporting my raffle :D I'll get DLive figured out next time, but for the record I just wanted it to be known that this is in fact the FIRST TIME we have spoke.

Congratz on the super win !! Enjoy and have a great weekend !

Thought it would be live instead of a pre-recorded video thats uploaded. I will join next ones if its live how the description said. Makes it sketchy since its pre-recorded. Gratz anyways @gregory-f

Sorry about that, I still haven't learned how to properly use DLive. For what it's worth, I give you my word that it was fair. My wife @ascendedmonkey was sitting next to me when I did the drawing. I'll get DLive figured out I promise! Just been so busy with other projects I haven't gotten around to it.

I believe u man, it just makes it seem more legit if it were live. It's very very simple to go live u will get it in no time ;)

I'm sure I will, if I just took ten minutes to do it. I am guilty of being a procrastinator, but definitely not a scammer :D

This post has received a 1.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @crystalhuman.

Your post has been resteemed. Thank you for using my resteem service
Join my discord server for free resteems

Nice post ! You got 9.13% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Congrats @gregory-f. If you want to swap if for a life legendary... Let me know... I've been after this card for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53