Sort:  

image.png

Here's your doughnut of shame.

I appreciate that you left a comment today, but it's not advantageous to your growth to make and upvote pointless, rapid-fire spam comments 100% and not actually even vote on, flag, or interact with the post author at all.

I try to upvote most commenters here a bit, but WILL NOT VOTE for your comments until they contribute to discussion or you calm down on using my posts as a place to farm rewards. You're free to do what you like with your stake, but I support those who are working to support others while growing themselves, and you don't seem too interested in that. I don't have much time or patience for those who can't show common courtesy or kindness, so please don't come back and do this, or I will continue to point out your shitty behaviour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56