[Gameplay Live] Far Cry 5 walkthrough continued - Dlive Exclusive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

As a big fan of the Far Cry series (Far Cry 3 being my favorite - obviously), I had some serious hopes with the 5th addition to the franchise.

With the amount of hatred this game has received on-line: weak villain, buggy or lack of physics, poor character development, I have to say it's not all that bad!

The graphics and game level design is amazing, as a 3D artist, I can't stop but to just wander around and look at game assets and props. As for the rest, can't really judge just yet, as I barely started the storyline in the last episode, but it look pretty promising to me!

Let me know what you think of the new Far Cry 5 in the comments below!

Coming up:

    Far Cry 5 walkthrough

    More Steemit 3D Art

    Unreal Engine 4 game environment creation streams

    My live stream is at DLive

    Sort:  

    You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

    To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

    Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

    wow what level of difficulty are u playing bro? seems hard!

    Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.030
    BTC 65353.52
    ETH 2654.64
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.84