#InDliveWeTrust! - Lets Play: Escape From Tarkov!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

You might have heard what happened to Dlive:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@wa7/dlive-situational-announcement

But this news does not sway me. I will continue to support Dlive and the community that it has built. Lets show how great Dlive is!

Lets play Escape From Tarkov! Come by, say hi and enjoy this awesome game with me!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Okay, time for bed. Goodnight :)

Thanks bro!

Hey everyone, thanks for coming by, lets have some fun and support Dlive!

no competition now...I like to stream and dlive, but others only her for the money. So no upvotes and they disappear. Tomorrow or next day, everyone will be back when dlive is up again.

Thanks for the upvotes :)

No more upvotes for a while..

Got hacked man, few days ago lol

hello bro

whats up Funb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65