You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me Live to Open 20 Steem Monsters Booster Packs!

in #dlive6 years ago

I totally forgot! Haha I was super nervous to have my first big live stream, that I totally forgot. Don’t worry though, I gave you major shout out in the stream though and mentioned how much I wanted to wear my Mene!!

I actually ended up getting 1 gold card too! I think we can still credit Mene for that. ;)

Sort:  

Just watch the whole thing! You did so great! You are even more entertaining live that edited :) and you got a gold! Whohoooo

Aww omg I’m so touched that you took the time to watch the whole thing! I am actually shocked at how much fun it was to live stream. I am seriously thinking about doing more! Haha

STREAMSISTERSHOW!!!!!

Hahahah how are you always so witty??!?

I swear every good post idea I ever have stems from some conversation with you! Haha

I was totally thinking of doing something with my sister on Dlive like this... and that title is brilliant!!

You inspire me :) you must be my muse!

Love it! :)

I like how the steemsistershow already has a spin off lol

Gotta keep the brand fresh. lol

Awesome!! You are always so supportive @coruscate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60