The Unexpected Reason To Post MORE with Low Steem Prices

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

Last night I made a post talking all about the economics of earning sub $1 Steem and what a great opportunity it is for content creators to really build up their Steem wallets! Click HERE to check that post out.

There was such a great response to that video, and afterwards I realized that there is actually one more major benefit to posting while the price of Steem is low. This is actually something that I experienced first hand at the beginning of the year after we went from the moon to the ground again in February.

This video is a quick watch - less than 3 minutes! I'm a little proud of that... I tend to be a rambler and I'm working on it! I hope you guys find this helpful and please let me know if you have any questions.


Here is a YouTube link for anyone who needs it.

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif


88FF01E4-50E0-43E5-9932-394D36065902.png

Ps... I will be on the road to Toronto soon! If you are at all thinking about attending - just do it!! It is so worth it. Besides - both me and my sister @maryjaney are going - so maybe you'll have a surprise appearance in a Steem Sister Show episode.


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

As a content creator you're the product; and products aren't valuable because of what they do; they're valuable because of the story they let customers tell themselves about themselves.
I'm part of a community. I comment on Coruscate's posts and she sees me; and engages with me.
She's so real and approachable and enthusiastic and I get to be her friend.

Who's going to pass that up?

Hi, I Appreciate Your Great Work and I have just Upvoted You and I Hope return your favor https://steemit.com/blog/@steemuserfacts/google-launch-new-android-version-android-9-0-pie-must-read

Did she return the favor?

Posted using Partiko Android

Inform and educating the users on the use of steem while the price is low is a great idea. I am seeing a lot of negativity on the block chain that just seems to be click bait. It's refreshing to see positive content that reminds the community that we are a part of steem's success. Keep up the great work my friend!

thanks for the article - I like the logic, and it seems like now is indeed a great time to build the wallet up. thanks for sharing this - cheers

Marathon Not Sprint

You are so right @coruscate , I have also mentioned this and I love getting more steem ! Im not posting as much as usual and quite often they are shorter posts or memes for DMania simply because my internet is crap at the construction site and cuts out on me half the time or takes for ever to load stuff! plus we are trying to get work done on my property in the country on my days off , so I can at least move their into the trailer / plus addition, before the snow flies ,Lol! and I am sure like every other summer a lot of people are busy like me , or on holidays! it always picks in September once people are settled into school , and staying put for the winter! Never Stop Steeming On! Im hoping to get moved back out to Beaverdell by the end of September / early October!😀👍✌💕upped and resteemed!👍😀

To me, I believe this is surely the time to power up quickly, as your steem and SP payouts are at all time high, this is truly a blessing in disguise only few could see, buy the issue there is that after gathhering the many steem, it's still can't feed you for your daily, that's what got many discouraged and are leaving enmass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36