Sort:  

Congratulations @littlescribe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @littlescribe and @coruscate, this was a great show, and I really enjoyed the banter at the end in the Discord, with @nathankaye; that was fun! 😃

Hey, I just wanted you to know that I have now received that booster pack you gave me during this show, and here is what I got in it. I've already leveled up my Zintar Mortalis summoner to Level 2 now from this, thanks to you both. I really appreciate it. I'd love to buy more booster packs, but I can't really afford to yet. As I get more post creation and curation rewards coming in, I'll be buying more #SteemMonsters with the proceeds. Again, thanks for the boost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74