Coruscate Covers // Fix You by Coldplay (Ukulele)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends,

This is one of those songs that I could just sit and play for hours. I feel very introspective when I play this song - almost like I'm not playing it for anyone but myself. (Which I know sounds silly since I'm here sharing it with all of you) It just kind of takes me into a different headspace.

I hope you all enjoy this cover of Fix You by Coldplay on my ukulele.

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif



Here is a YouTube link for anyone who needs it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow!!!
Thanks for sharing that huge heart Lea 💖

I'm so glad you enjoyed it my friend. <3

The steemit ukulele angel at work! :D

aww thanks Felix!!! Your comment totally made me smile.

Miss @coruscate
I Am glad to say that its a song as lovely ❤️ as you. I was unable to stop myself listening 4 times.
I really Love You its felt with the deep of my heart.
Thank You so much

aww thank you so much @pradeepkr34! I'm so glad you felt this performance so deeply. <3

I love that song too! It’s the one me and my hubby had just before we started dating, it was the song that made us connected separately about each other.
Coldplay is also his fave band haha
I was thinking to do some covers of coldplay later too! I love how mellow and reflective their songs are!

Posted using Partiko iOS

awww I love hearing your story with this song! You should definitely do some Coldplay covers! Mellow and reflective are the perfect adjectives to describe them. <3

@coruscate hello mem,, Of course you sing this song beautifully, I think the song can keep you up to hours on the song how bad it will be, you have seen your whole video, I like it, I will come to the next day a lot of beautiful songs you gift us all Will, what, what ?? I will give a beautiful song to the next day.

Upvote comments follow

@coruscate very nice you are amazing ......

Bye the way if you go to Poland you should go and See the birthplace of Marie Curie for @museproject - awesome woman

image

Just letting you know that we found you astounding and featured you in our Cover Wednesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43