You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ 3500 followers Milestone! Contest: Giving away 3.5k SP Delegation!

in #dlive7 years ago

WOW!!! Speechless on the ammount of followers and the event you're running to help others grow :D! I will be joning this contest tomorrow :D! This calls for a comic to tell why I want the delegation xD!!

Sort:  

yay! :) I can't wait for the comic! You are such an awesome artist.

aw thanks :D! It's going to be very funny, but it will take a few days to make... I hope I can finish it on time xD!!! you're gonna love it!!

took a while to finish, but it's all complete :D! I hope you like it, you can see the comic here :), plus let @polebird and @acromott know about the comic ;)

Aww nice! I’ll check it out!

that was amazing! :) Thank you, you are such a talented artist!

Aww thanks Karen :)! I try to keep doing my best, and the more I draw the better I get. . I was also checking how many entries there are already.... You have a big homework to check all the entries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82