TF2 & Steem Monsters VS. Cryptofighters- Who is Faster?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! I am Chris Love back on DLive streaming some activity in the Monster Market, Let's flip a card or two shall we??? I am also still trying to show the difference between the sSteem Monsters & Cryptofighters in transaction speed.

Team Fortress afterwards! :-)

Sunday Funday!

Drop your name in the chat- I will give away a few cards of mine- if you need something to help you max out let me see your cards! :-)

Chris Love @clove71

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey, STEEMPUNK-NET here

We support players and games on STEEMIT. We like your Post!
We left you a few votes. We hope that's okay ;-)

The first MMORPG on STEEMIT

STEEMPUNK-NET is the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet : [50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Cool @clove71 ! I currently have about 4 or 5 that are 8/10 , I bout a bunch of cards today but got no golds and only 1 legendary after putting up my post opening 3 packs I bought like 4 or 5 more packs lol! so addicted to getting a Good one lol! wish I could afford to buy more. Boo Hoo 😭😭😭 😂👹👿👾

If you spend a little bit of time and find all the giveaways and contests you can get a lot!! You just need to search the steemmonster posts on Steemit and eneter them all, lol! :-) Congrats on your cards! Very Nice!!

Yes for sure thanks, I always enter when I can! I just won 10 booster packs from @jonny-clearwater and did a DLive video that I will put up later , im just waking up , working the night shift tonight so I will try to get it up soon , or later at work, but the internets crappy there lol! Steem On!😂✌👍

I just did my DLive post a few hours ago on opening up the 10 monster packs I won! It was awesome, heres the link if you get a chance to check it out, or want to see what I got. Thanks again for the help and support @clove71 ! I have a feeling the games or tournaments are going to be quite complicated to play!? not sure if I will enter or not, but I will for sure invest in the cards!👺😈👽👹💕
https://steemit.com/dlive/@karenmckersie/a063e870-9465-11e8-b2de-f7be8f055a16

Rules and stats are not out just yet but there will be levels to it so all can battle!

Oh well thats cool then!👹👾💕

Just saw your gifts. Thanks @clove71 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88