You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will DLive Survive? Customer Service in the Blockchain Age

in #dlive6 years ago

I love this so much! I think you have officially caught that "DLive Fever" haha! The DLive community is such a great one! I love Steemit and there are so many great people and communities in it. I have enjoyed the but this is the first place that feels like a family! Everyone does help one another for sure! #TeamDLive

Sort:  

haha! Yeah I might have :) just have never felt so welcomed like that really. It's great to see. Looks like they have their bases covered from business-marketing-customer-servince-development. It's nice to see a well-rounded DApp on here :) still love my DTube, because without them, I would have never even got started on here, but exploring DLive has been A LOT of fun :) and thanks so much for sharing the love! #TeamDLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68