You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive - Deleted AMA - Why Sep. 25th?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I hated that streaming platform, I see the creator for the first time. Lino will never be better than steem. It's better to not look for answers for those questions. We have streaming in @dtube so why we need an other place, he has to come stream in @dtube and let see what will happen. lol

By the way where @calimeatwagon is streaming ? I liked the thing when he got upvoted and got those notifications.

Sort:  

@clixmoney I disagree that we should stop looking for answers. I think we need to learn as a community from this and not shy away from the truth.

We need other site for streaming because Dtube IT should focus on videos and video lifetime because now Dtube is not usable for me if my videos will disapear after one month.

There is grate alternative for streaming - @Vimm and instead of doing video and livestream they are focusing on livestreming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50