4K Epic Skylights - Timelapse Original Video

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

4K Epic Skylights is an original video timelapse created by me with the help of a phone and an application called Filmic Pro. I filmed for about 40 minutes from which I managed to capture 40 seconds of timelapse. As you can see this timelapse has 1.29 minutes, it has been edited in Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2018 where I have edited both the colors, the zoom and pan movement. I'm fascinated by how it came out taking into account that I only used my phone (S7 EDGE) to capture this video. This timelapse is uploaded to both DLive and Youtube, the version on youtube is encoded in the H265 codec. Below you have a picture with the timeline in Adobe Premiere CC and in the last picture you can see the flat profile, I shot it so to retain as many details as possible. I hope you enjoy!
Location: Baia Mare - Romania

Here is my upload to Youtube in H265

No Copyright music by:
Music Info: Cinematic Documentary by AShamaluevMusic.
Music Link: "

"

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47