You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning STEEM Fam! ~~ Morning Vlog #1

in #dlive6 years ago

How long has Edgar been gone? We had one that was gone for six weeks before she came home, a little thinner! I knew you would end up keeping the kittens! I know a softy when I see one! LOL Kids back in school means some mama time! Yeah! I loved having the kids home but when they went back to school...snoopy happy dance.jpg

Careful with those dull scissors...

Sort:  

We had one that was gone for six weeks

That definitely brings me some hope, cats sure can go for long journeys...

I know a softy when I see one!

HAHA am I that obvious? I was trying to be a hard ass with the kittens, but yeah...they melted me heart...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33