[TOO LARGE VIDEO NOT WORK] Vlog #2 I got banned on YouTube

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello!
Today I wanna say what a surprise met me today.
My goal is to speak fluent in English that's why I making vlogs ;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

you uploaded to heavy video to the platform. It runs freezing. When you upload video to Dlive be careful encode it at definiton 480p. Thus the video runs smoothly and the quality is sufficient well to see it.

Thank you very much for information, I will reupload as I should to do

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Today I wanna say what a suprise met me today.
It should be surprise instead of suprise.

youtube is censorship garbage

They cut my contact with viewers because I streaming extra here.. nice

Did you suffer 3-month strike unallow you Livestreaming on Youtube?

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01