Yummy~~~ (My first Dlive video)

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Since we found that the greedy Yaiyai learn to shake hands quickly, we use the same way of training handshake to train other cats. You can see the video of smart YaiYai here.
If you follow my blog for a while, I believe you already know Er-Ding is also a greedy cat. So Er-Ding learns to shake hand very soon.
You can see how cute he is in the video.

自從我們發現愛吃的yaiyai為了吃很快就學會了握手,就把這一套訓練握手的方式用到其他貓咪身上。
有關注我的朋友,應該都看到被二叮咬的稀巴爛的化毛膏。這麼貪吃的貓,訓練他握手自然是易如反掌。

My video is at DLive

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

好可愛的二丁,哈哈

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

In the 1930s, two Russian biologists discovered that color change in Siamese kittens depend on their body temperature. Siamese cats carry albino genes that work only when the body temperature is above 98° F. If these kittens are left in a very warm room, their points won’t darken and they will stay a creamy white.

我的貓也很愛吃,也試過網路上的教學,但完全無效,後來就放棄了哈哈。他知道吃東西前要先坐下不可以大聲少鬧就夠了哈哈

聽起來很乖呀!真是隻有教養的貓

A female cat is called a queen or a molly.

This post has received a 6.78% upvote from thanks to: @catwomanteresa.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

赞👍 也想跃跃欲试搞一下dlive哝~

趕快去玩玩

You got a 7.34% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @catwomanteresa!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.48% vote... I was summoned by @catwomanteresa! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 9.44% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @catwomanteresa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44