Travel with Catwoman Teresa #9 Japan Hirasaki Park-Flower Snowflakes 跟著貓女趴趴走 #9 弘前公園(一)花吹雪

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

「櫻花八美圖」:花隧道、花吹雪、花絨毯、花筏、花吹堆、花倒影、冰雪櫻、夜櫻等。
大風吹落大量的粉白色花瓣,如雪般紛飛,即為花吹雪。看到風起花瓣落,在場的人無一不驚聲讚嘆。

My video is at DLive

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

莫名想到了那个樱花树下的约定,哈哈

你有故事嗎?(八卦雷達開啟中~)

哈哈,你有酒嘛

要灌酒才能吐真情嗎?呵呵

酒壮怂人胆。。

突然想唱《樱花》,不管是武大,还是北海道的,总有种祥和。追求美是人的本能。期待有更多更好地作品。O(∩_∩)O

來唱一下,順便參加一下好聲音,呵呵

你真是不吝嗇稱讚別人啊!哈哈

我去年十一月去的日本,感受了枫叶季。唯一有些后悔的是,明明已经到了京都却没有穿着和服去感受一下。
有机会樱花季还要去一次~

楓葉季應該也很美,尤其是古城的幽古情懷點綴點點楓紅,光是想像就讓人神馳嚮往。

是的是的,京都我觉得超级适合樱花季和枫叶季,穿上和服,在祁园附近走动,感觉好赞。
ps我有看到艺妓呢,难以用简单的文字来形容我看到她们时候的感觉。一定要讲的话,我觉得她们是一种在活动的日本文化,值得尊重

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=catwomanteresa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=3adc42c0-1b4f-11e8-9f46-298b69155dc5


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

新年快乐!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.16% vote... I was summoned by @catwomanteresa! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78