Pets in our family#25 Fall in love with legs 長毛家的毛寶貝 #25 戀上大腿

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Er-Mao's funny video again.
Normally, he likes to sleep on my thigh, especially in winter.
At that day, Er-Mao jumped on dad's leg unexpectedly and hold his leg like a koala. He acted like he suddenly fallen in love with dad's legs.
Dad tried to get him away. Guess who will win?

My video is at DLive

很多貓奴會買一些可愛美麗的睡墊給家中主子睡,不過很多人都會發現貓咪一點也不給面子。
二毛在冬天時,除了晚上硬要佔據我們的床之外,其他時候通常都睡在我的大腿上。
最近不知為何,早上起床時,他都會跳上長毛爸的腿上,磨蹭個幾分鐘就離開,長毛爸說他是來打招呼說早安。
這天二毛不知哪根筋不對,賴在長毛爸腿上,打死都不肯走。長毛爸使勁想把他抱走,他卻像無尾熊一樣死命抱住不放。
來看看video,猜猜這兩父子的對壘最後是誰贏?

照片是二毛睡在我的腿上,冬天基本上他會成爲我大腿的一部分,很安心的昏睡。
Mao05
Image Link

Mao06
Image Link

這篇文章將參加由 @kona舉辦的每日寵物競賽,有興趣的朋友歡迎共襄盛舉,也別忘了去看看參賽的可愛寵物們。

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

upvoted for 4 sbd and 1 sbd refunded.

Good post

cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Both humans and cats have identical regions in the brain responsible for emotion.

Cats hate the water because their fur does not insulate well when it’s wet. The Turkish Van, however, is one cat that likes swimming. Bred in central Asia, its coat has a unique texture that makes it water resistant.

Cats control the outer ear using 32 muscles; humans use 6

阿猫真的很喜欢冬天的时候窝在大腿上!除了喜欢钻被窝,还会很喜欢睡在被子上铲屎官的腿上…
我曾经就有不想打扰主子睡觉,结果愣是三四个小时不敢动,等这家伙醒了以后,我的手脚都麻掉了…

你奴性太強了,哈哈!
不過我也好不到那裡去,每次我老公叫我做什麼,我就指指腿上的二毛說:我被貓壓

有沒有發覺黑白貓好像特別多鬚~

有!尤其是眼睛上面,超誇張的

The average lifespan of an outdoor-only cat is about 3 to 5 years while an indoor-only cat can live 16 years or much longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32