The Play House!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

TGIF, ya'll!

Let's get this party started. 😎

We read/perform scripts/sketches written by Steemians.

Wanna participate?
Join the STEEMSTAR Discord: https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

Be sure to come into the SHOW BOOTH and say 'hi' in the audience chat. 😍

And while you're joining stuff... pop on over and join my DLIVE FANBASE. I know you wanna. 😎
https://dlive.io/fanbase/850a559f-5961-4ad1-8dea-ac410b5b12cc

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nearly Friday again - where did this week go? Oh yes, HF20 munched two days of it for me! Another awesome PlayHouse night, if I remember correct you are on tomorrow night then away the following Friday? I might get a functional Saturday the weekend after next then!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Ah yes... the uninvited fork... 😎

You are correct, sir. We are ON for this Friday (Chris will be here!) and off the next. :)

For where shall I stream now?! The horrors of it all...😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45