🤩THE PLAY HOUSE!🤩 Live Interactive Entertainment!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come play!

Tonight it's just me hosting... don't leave me all lonely. 😕

I need your voice! Join my SteemStar Discord: https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

THE PLAY HOUSE: Come for Comedy, Prepare for Tragedy...😎

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I throughly enjoy this show, although it's a challenge staying awake late enough to join in! The scripts are fantastic and so well written - it's a shame I can't do them justice but I try my best!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

DOOOOOOOD!

You are amazing! And I may have mentioned it before, but your accents helps ya out. 😉 And this week you played so many characters! Watch out Hollywood! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54