THE PLAY HOUSE! Live Interactive Entertainment!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come play! @chrisroberts is here with me this week... so it's gonna be a good one.

Got a couple of new scripts to try out tonight!

Yes... one of them is STEEM MONSTERS TAVERN. And let me tell you... they are getting drunker by the minute waiting to be summoned!

ACTORS!!! I need your voices! Join my SteemStar Discord: https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH and pop in the SHOW BOOTH.

THE PLAY HOUSE: Come for Comedy, Prepare for Tragedy...😎

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

have a great stream/weekend!

Another superb show, I really enjoyed this one...sorry about the final play I had been reading through everyone else's lines carefully waiting my turn - got to my turn and started reading - then I could hear Chris reading my lines and it confused the hell out of me. Then I realised - both hands nowhere near the keyboard so I was talking to myself!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

This is one of my favorite times of the week, for reals.

Lol loved he show, I was away and missed it or else im sleeping lol! 💕✌👍

This one was pretty hilarious if I remember correctly. LOL!

Tomorrow will be a Steem Monster Tavern extravaganza, methinks. 😎

Oh , it sounds like its going to be great! I hope I can catch it! I wake up around 430 to 5 pm Pacific Time . 😀✌👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98