Vegan Bodybuilding Meal Prep | EASY & PROTEIN PACKED! (Chili, Soup & Salad)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Here's my vegan bodybuilding meal prep that I make in giant batches so you can just scoop and go! These are easy & protein packed meals that anybody can make of any skill level, try them out you won't be disappointed! The ingredients are listed lower in this description (instructions are within the video)!

Chili ingredients:

-Can of tomatoe chunks
-Can of tomatoe paste
-1 minced onion
-6 minced garlic cloves
-1 cup of corn
-2 cups of chickpeas
-2 cups of black beans
-Spices

Broccoli Soup ingredients:

-1 minced onion
-6 garlic cloves minced
-3 Cups broccoli
-1/2 head of cauliflower
-2 minced potatoes
-6 cups veggie broth

Salad ingredients:

-Head of romaine
-Mixed greens
-Cherry tomatoes
-1 cup of sliced mushrooms
-1 cup gargbanzo
-1/2 block cubed tofu
-2 bell peppers sliced up
-Salad dressing

My video is at DLive


This is the protein that I personally use for those who ask! It is by far the best quality protein out there - I use it every day. BRIAN10 takes 10% off the order

(MY PERSONAL OFFER: I will give you 5 SBD for any purchase you make through clicking this image - @BrianTurner on discord or leave a comment with a receipt)




















Sort:  

Hey @brianturner, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome!

Thanks Jimmy, I would've joined earlier but didn't quite understand the concept until I did some reading the last few days! I'm excited to be posting new content on there :)

awesome!! it's great to see some high-protein vegan options out there

Thank you, I know it can be difficult to find but I'm glad I can share my favorite sources!

AJ picked your post @brianturner for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Thanks AJ, I just gave you an upvote on your last round up!

Thanks @brianturner . Sounds super good :)

thumbs buddy i appreciate your work body healthy life healthy keep it up

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89