Sort:  

Thank you first of all for sharing this valuable information here with us all.

We are all individuals with different perspective and i must say all that is said in the articles are great and for me that is open minded to learning and bearly 6months old here all i have to do is make necessary adjustment and put myself together and do what is expected of me here to get the desired result.

To some certain factors are applicable to them but for me my perspective is totally different because i believe that there is something you have seen as an elderly which I am not seeing that warranted you to drop the post for my consumption and learning and the only thing i can do is read, digest and follow suit.

I am very glad you shares this and it has help me. I am still growing and i will be better every day.

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

You are always appreciated sir.
Kudos!

based on the title you serve, i read https://steemit.com/steemit/@alcibiades/8-mistakes-i-see-beginners-make-on-steemit

and i focusing on this

Not enough effort on title, thumbnail and first paragraph

may be some of my post didn't fulfill this category. i will make better. thank you so much brian for this share.

thank you for posting this time sir, i have read from posting these two links about the ethics of steemit play and the eight mistakes made by beginners steemit, i will be more eager fore and to be free from mistakes, i really want communication with you keep going, my mistake it is an experience that I need to fix, I really enjoy your post this time. and I will share it.

good morning master, I have a dream to be bigger in steemit, I want to borrow a Steem-power delegate from master @brian-rhodes, this is my cooperation, every SBD I get I will send it to master @brian-rhodes, what is your opinion.
if Mr. @Brian-Rhodes agree I will send now .. I will use the delegation # steem-power to help them serious in using platform steemit.

I’m flattered, but no. Please do not. Just keep posting and build up your steem power whenever you can. It will build up your voting power and I believe STEEM will be worth a lot more in the future.

if my attitude is a mistake, then I must apologize to you sir @brian-rhodes

thank you sir @brian-rhodes for his education, i really appreciate it., i will carry out your orders

No apology and no mistake. I'm using my SP to support Film projects only. I'm supporting you to help you build up your SP and the value of your vote to help you on-board others in your community.

thank you master @brian-rhodes, I have one question for you, how do you think about investing Steem dollars according to you, this I think one way to raise my economy so that my SP can I set aside from the return on investment, I think that's the way exactly, how in your opinion sir?

I am very serious to rise on the steemit platform, whether the future of Steemit is brighter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77