Sort:  

hopefully badari part one up to the next part master @brian-rhodes success, i personally will follow in your footsteps @brian-rhodes lord, i applaud with the spirit that you give, i just do promotion about your policy so far to me, hopefully #steemfilm remained famous and became the dream of the steemians

Sir @brian-rhodes this is really an outstanding session which will translate those lines into something that is enuoyable.

I love the way you sip that drink from the mug and call on Jane if am not mistaken to get you stuff. The session is good the room is conducive for that i must say.

I had to use the wifi of a friend to make sure i watch this myself today.

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

apologize in advance sir @brian-rhodes, actually I am very happy to communicate with you, almost every time I open your account awaiting new post so that I can take the motivation of new science from you, but I see you rarely make posts, finally I do not know want contact you via what.
email that sir @brian-rhodes send tempo ago I've sent a message but missed, it may be the address that I go wrong. I am always waiting for you at any time to be able to add insight in improving my career on this steemit platform. my future hope I can do the best thing to improve my quality on the steemit platform, this will happen maybe through your help master @brian-rhodes by recommending me to your friend friend @brian-rhodes, thank you sir, your willingness in life I mean so far, if possible in the future will also continue to run more than the relationship between my friends, I want to be your students in the hope I can contribute to you so you are not disappointed with my behavior

good luck this is the next knowledge master @ brian-rhodes success in all activities yes brother, i personally will follow your footstep @ brian-rhodes may our lord ear it, i applaud with the spirit that you give, i just do promotion about your policy so far to me, may # steemfilm remain famous and become a dream of amien steemian

I remember when I became the first theater actor. @brian-rhodes You remind me of my memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97