You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Verified Content Creator on DLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad you shared this. I've actually been meaning to get verified myself. I think it's really cool that @dlive has added this as it gives more credibility to content creators on their platform.

Upvoted and resteeming for others to learn how to get verified!

EDIT: Where in the world did you get that Dlive shirt?? I need that! :)

Sort:  

Hey Brandon! Haha I got that shirt from their official store. It’s super comfy and stylish. Appreciate your support 👍🏻 I fixed the thumbnail so there wouldn’t be a big play button over my face haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok awesome, heading to their store now. I need that shirt! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44