^Borran Plays^ NHL 18

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Boston Bruins got destroyed in NHL 18!

Hey everyone,

I wanted to share another video of me playing NHL 18. This time my team Turku Kärra Ducks plays against the Boston Bruins in the franchise mode.

I'm on the road with my team right now and tonight's game is at TD Garden, which means that you will see my designed away jerseys. I didn't put much time on designing them, so I think they are uglier than the home jerseys.

In tonight's game, Turku Kärra Ducks power play worked really well, Martin Hanzal was on fire and Ryan Miller was a brick wall in the net.


snap (37).jpg

snap (39).jpg

snap (42).jpg

snap (40).jpg

snap (44).jpg
All photos snapped from the gameplay in NHL 18.


Are there any NHL 18 gamers here on steemit/dlive?


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 2.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @borran!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48