Stunning views at the Clifftop Acropolis

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Last time I wrote about our visit to the village Lindos in Greece.

Today, I found some videos that I filmed at the Clifftop Acropolis located in Lindos.

I wanted to share this video, so that you would get a better look at the stunning views up there :)!

I have to say that this was one of my favorite places during our trip on the Rhode island.

Enjoy!

Video made with Photos app


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome place! I want to visit Greece in the next summer, hope to make it and see this beauty by myself! :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=borran
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=3e06d460-52ea-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

The landscape is breathtaking over there! Reminds me of the Comino Island in Malta :)

P5270214.JPG

Very similar indeed! :)

You got a 7.76% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @borran! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Sungguh pemandangan yang indah teman. Saya menonton video hebat anda @borran

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable Mentions list in today's Travel Digest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01