isDaily Tuesday!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

On this episode of iSDaily Tuesday with Bodhi Agora and Paul Gordon,
On Lulzilla, The Flat Earth Rocketeer
On iScience, Mars Had Water
On iPonder, Ending Human Bias in AI

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm here on Dlive watching. Just now got on.

Yes, the AI is mainly bias because it is a program by the creator.

If it is on Blockchain

I was gonna go live myself but changed my mind because you guys came on. Lol

I love the Open Action design, very unique.

But if it is on Blockchain it will and programed to learnfrom the person the AI is with that would be different.

I meant the AI will learn from the person they are with. Man I write stuff sloppy.

You are in the right weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78