Using Canva.Com for all your Blogging and Social Media Graphics

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys ,

This is a short tutorial for those who always struggle to create graphics for their Steemit blogs. Just try it out since its free and its really a handy tool which you can use almost every day.

Make your image in less then 5 mins and you would be a pro by your second image.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I LOVE Canva! I have used it for many different things but I never thought to use it to jazz up my blog posts! Thanks for the idea! Cheers!

Cheers @caitycat... The beauty is that it's free to use which makes it great

yep!! alot of my graphics are from canva as well, the free account is already good enough for alot of banners, edits and fonts!

I seriously think they must make really good money from corporate users. I think 1 out of 50 ppl actually pays them

I love canva! My business' instastories all done by canva, and its really working well. Great post btw, really helpful.

Congratulations @bitrocker2020! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!!
Joy

Great Tutorial! Canva is a very useful tool in designing great visual templates for their contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74