You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Low stakes poker] - Midnight Hold´em on DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Personally, I enjoy reading your thoughts since Poker was never my cup of tea. I do sometimes enjoy old school poker, what's it called, 5-card draw?

I always associated poker with westerns, so in terms of music, I'd probably add some ragtime in the background. Alternately, some hip hop could work too, or jazz, with glasses and bar sounds in the background. Sorry, I'm going all sound design on you lol

Commentary usually is something people typically enjoy, but for poker, sometimes if you need to focus, you don't need much commentary. As long as you are at ease is what matters first imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66