You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the Steemit Platform Need to Mature?

in #dlive6 years ago

Very interesting video for somebody new like me. I found your Steemit videos on Youtube and they help me a lot. It´s good to have people that help others. Keep up your work. By the way. I´m living in Chiang Mai - Thailand. I hope you have a lot of fun at your trip in South East Asia. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Hey @billy-thai, thanks for your comment. And I appeciate it! We're actually walking out the door now to head to the airport. :)

Btw, you won today's random comment upvote from the @brandonfrye upvote bot and it will upvote your comment above shortly. Congraulations!!

Thank you. I can need help to start here. Have a great trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51