Sort:  

Your green screens looking awesome! I currently dont have my phone I got locked out and stuff. Just come in my chat or dm me if you need something. Hope to stream tonight!

Very fantastic game

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Thanks and congratulations for sharing this publication. Great, follow me and I'll follow you friend

Thanks and congratulations for sharing this publication. Great, follow me and I'll follow you friend

Hi @bigredd.
I have made a picture for all steemit friends.One of all friends is @bigredd also included to We very very congratulate him on a of Eid.

https://steemit.com/design/@one-step1/assalamu-alaikum-to-all-steemians-and-eid-mubarak-from-one-step1

We congratulated the Eid for all the friends through this picture.

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=173685
this site pays in real time just register and go to earn and watch video.you can watch up to 3x videos at same time.u can aslo pick what you would like to earn 40 different coins all paid in realtime. PUT ON THE VIDEOS and relax go to sleep and let them earn: AND WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33