"Without You" - RENT [bethwheatcraft Official Cover]

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys,
I just can't shake this bummed feeling, so I am just going with it and singing one of my favorite "sad songs". So without further ado, this is my cover of "Without You" from the musical RENT.

Hope you like it!

Much love,

~Beth

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Loved it. I'm not just saying that to try to be supportive, I think you are a star. I watch musicals from time to time and your talent is on par with all the talent in these shows that I'm watching. I love rent. My wife and I are actually celebrating our 6th wedding anniversary next weekend in Cleveland, and we're going to see rent. I'm very excited. I think it's telling that you could perform this well on dlive, not-d to where you could do it over and over and over again like I usually do before I post a song, but on dlive. I feel like I found a gym in your performances. I truly get a lot of value out of them. Thank you.

I am glad to see your post

This is beautiful @bethweatcraft. Sounds like you're over somebody..

Nice. I hope the bummed feeling lifts soon. I'm really enjoying your posts because you are a real person and you are adding value to this platform. tip!

Hi @bethwheatcraft! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @nikema!

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

welcome... i always try to visited your post love u

That is a beautiful song, sung really well. I videoed myself singing along to I love my Life By Robbie Williams the other day. It is now in my folder of when I need to laugh, as my voice was 10 times worse than I thought it was.

Thanks so much! I love this musical, even though it is the source of a lot of jokes now haha. I am sure your video is amazing! You should really share sometime! :)

I've just found this product actually that is supposed to improve your singing voice - I might try it and do a before and after haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72