DLive Tutorial: How to Live Stream!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@drkent and @benleemusic teach you everything you need to know to start live streaming via @dlive !

To watch our video on how to upload video directly to DLive watch
https://steemit.com/dlive/@benleemusic/fa8f4330-28b3-11e8-a5a6-dd5b02004a6a

Enjoy!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thats so cool man!

Yes so much potential for musicians! Resteemed!

It is a big deal to have the right lighting :) I am happy to see how easy your tutorial makes it look!

Thanks @jerrybanfield yes all of my music community are inspired by the possibilities!

Thanks mate I'll be covering a few pieces from the bluesfest needed this

Awesome! That will be cool

Great tutorial... I will be registering for Dlive soon...

That so cool and nice

I have recently discovered you and your live streams are hilarious !! looking forward to seeing you again my friend

The video was really long.
but anwway u guys rocked it!!!

Congratulations @benleemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

this very cool

Thank you for this! I almost figured out how to stream but couldn't quite get it, this will come in handy. Also, you're very funny, I would love to hear some banjo hip hop and gucci gang stuff haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19