DLive Tutorial: How to Upload Video

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

dlive full.jpg

@drkent and @benleemusic teach you how to connect your DLive app to your Steemit account and upload video!

My video is at DLive
Thumbnail

Sort:  

😭 ★★good post.; 😭

Great tutorial guys :D

nice video, thanks mate for upload this video.

steady and more innovative

Steady ... more innovative and I like your post

so good ...i like it

Very useful and clear!
Ben, could you do something similar regarding the Steem investing, Cryptocurrency and all that?
It's still chinese for me.

Also, there's no direct app for posting podcasts yet, right?

You can use DSound for any audio apps, including podcasts. This works very similarly to DLive. Good idea re Steem etc!

Oh! Great! I'll try that out then! Thanks :)

Most useful.

I hadn't realised you could use DLive for general video uploading like DTube. I assumed the two sites had agreed to separate their functions.

The DLive interface looks a lot simpler and cleaner than DTube.

And extra good that DLive doesn't take the 25% cut like DTube.

I am definitely switching over.

Are there any disadvantages of using DLive over DTube?

How long are the files stored on DLive before removal? DSound only keeps the files for 7 days or so, and I think DTube is only a bit longer according to post reward size.

Thanks for the video. I was looking for how to do this. I can't find the button for this at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66