You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alternative Lifestyle Show - Friday 4 May 2018 [recording]

in #dlive6 years ago

I have never been able to catch you live but I do watch some of the recordings that catch my interest. DLive and the DTube caught my attention.
I do not use DTube as I never get the videos to play and the rewards is another issue, you have 25% curation come out of your post rewards and that is fine but then I believe that DTube takes 25% on top of that. So half of your post rewards are gone. I only get about 1 or 2 dollar post rewards so it is not worth it to me, I think the creators need to rethink this policy as it makes me and some others I have talked too not want to use that platform. It is easier to post a YouTube video than deal with all of the DTube stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14