Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About US guitar cover & Pan tapping

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail
Yesterday I made the announcement, said that today I download the song Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About US guitar cover. Yes, we recorded a solo part for guitar with my son yesterday. But, today we were visited by one thought. Why not combine guitar and Pan tapping?
We decided to try it. Rebekka knocks well on the table with felt-tip pens, what if it works out? At 18.00 in Kiev, for the first time my children tried to play together "They Don't Care About US". I did not expect that they will succeed. It was a desire to try, but nothing more.
My party was the most difficult one. I needed to try to extract from the old, forgotten by all guitar sound, as in the introduction to the original song. Further, there were three attempts ... that's what they did.
And it turned out Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About US guitar cover & Pan tapping !

The video was shot on April 28, 2013 specially for the blog @ barsky, for the Dlive channel, for Steemit.

Idea and execution - Peter Barski 12 years old and Rebekka Barski 15 years old.

Tomorrow at this time: Cover on the guitar of the soundtrack from the movie "Gladiator"! We are waiting for you, friends!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! They are awesome! I wish that I could play the guitar like Peter when I buy a guitar and practice. Please don't forget to add the #tos tag when you post their music videos.

This comment has received a 13.61 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @barski.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Sounded great. They are so talented. 👏

I am doing well. The flower show is May 27th. I see you are doing well with you're upvoting. And the kids are doing well with their music.

Yes, all Thank God!

Do you grow flowers on plantations, or in greenhouses?

We don't grow flowers, we produce the show. We invite growers to buy a booth or table and they sell their flowers. Then the public pays us to come see all these growers in one place, to buy their plants.

Good work! I decided that you are exhibiting your flowers.

This comment has received a 12.38 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @barski.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 19.90 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @barski.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81