Joe Dassin Taka Takata guitar cover Rebekka&Peter

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Joe Dassin Taka Takata guitar cover Rebekka&Peter
They say that everything good is new, it's very well forgotten - the old one. And I will agree with them. There are works that have no age. They are not covered with a layer of dust. They are always a sign of good taste. One of them is the music for the song Taka Takata - Joe Dassin.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey, you got an upvote by # BlogBooster and the curation trail.
Be sure to check out my new automated service.
Have a great day!

That`s great! I just uploaded another Joe Dassin cover sung by me check it out if you like.

This post has received a 33.06 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @barski.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Thank you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14