My Introduction Video on DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Thumbnail

Hello Dear Steemians and DLivians!

I'm a new user of DLive. In this video I have introduced about myself on Steemit and DLive also. As a New user I don't know the whole rules of Steemit and DLive. I have done very hard work to know all the things about DLive.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

As well as I found many Steemit bases Website and Apps Such as DLive, DTube, DMania, DSound, eSteem, Busy and so on. All of them I like DLive most. You can Express your language by making video or streaming live on here.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Nowadays I have Hardly tried to make good contents on my videos to post on DLive. Mostly I like to work with DLive. Do I think Everyone like my first video.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Lastly I hope for your help. Stay blessed and be Happy with Steemit and DLive also.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Thanks to @dlive @steemit

Hope so you'll always stay with me. Stay blessed and be Happy. Take care. Have a Good day.

Stay tuned. Take Care

@banglavote

My video is at DLive

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @banglavote!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99