Naval Ravikant: My Thoughts about STEEM and BLOCKCHAIN, sharing my favorite Naval tweet.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Naval Ravikant: My Thoughts about STEEM and BLOCKCHAIN, sharing my favorite Naval tweet.


Good dear stemians

Hoping they are well and with faith and hope to improve

Today I want to share with you about Naval Ravikant. Same as my previous post, where I talked about Gary Vaynerchuck. This person (Naval) caught my attention thanks to a publication made by my friend @Nathanmars. Where he invites us to read his tweets and indicate what is our favorite and why?.

Regarding Naval, I can tell you that he is a multimillionaire entrepreneur, investor, advisor and passionate about cryptocurrencies.

Known mostly for being CEO and co-founder of AngelList, an organization where they are given a helping hand and special support to visionary people with new and creative projects.

Regarding my favorite tweet, I share it with you:

Twitt Naval Ingles.png

I like it a lot, because it makes me think about the historical moment that we had to live, the blockchain appears and its potential use for the benefit of the world. However, the big elites and corporations see it as a threat to their economic interests.

However, I think that the blockchain does not exclude anyone, it only tries to exclude centralization, monopoly, individualism and selfishness.

So I think both STEEM and the Blockchain drives decentralization, and trying to make people work together for the good of all, and take advantage in the process to make money. Everyone is welcome (even large corporations) to work all for all.

Here is the twitter of Naval.

Thank you very much for reading and watching the video, your comments are welcome.

A hug and blessings,



EN ESPAÑOL:

Naval Ravikant: Mis Pensamientos sobre STEEM Y BLOCKCHAIN, compartiendo mi tuit favorito de Naval.


Buenas queridos stemians

Esperando se encuentren bien y con la fe y esperanza de mejorar

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes acerca de Naval Ravikant. Igual que mi publicación anterior, donde hable sobre Gary Vaynerchuck. Esta persona (Naval) llamó mi atención gracias a una publicación realizada por mi amigo @Nathanmars. Donde nos invita a leer su tuits e indicar ¿cuál es nuestro favorito y porque?.

Referente a Naval les puedo decir que es un emprendedor multimillonario, inversor, asesor y un apasionado por las criptomonedas.
Conocido mayormente por ser CEO y cofundador de AngelList, una organización donde se les da una mano amiga y un apoyo especial a las personas visionarias con nuevos y creativos proyectos.

Referente a mi tuit favorito, se los comparto:

Tuit Naval Español.png

Me gusta mucho, porque me pone a pensar en el momento histórico que nos tocó vivir, la aparición de la blockchain y su potencial uso en beneficio del mundo. Sin embargo las grandes elites y corporaciones, la ven quizás como una amenaza a sus intereses económicos.

Sin embargo, pienso que la blockchain no excluye a nadie, solo intenta excluir a la centralización, al monopolio, al individualismo y al egoísmo.

Así que creo que tanto STEEM como la Blockchain impulsa a la descentralización, y al intentar que las personas trabajen unidas por el bien de todos, y aprovechar en el proceso ganar dinero. Todos son bienvenidos (incluso las grandes corporaciones) a trabajar todos por todos.

Aquí les dejo el twitter de Naval.

Muchas gracias por leer y por ver el video, tus comentarios son bienvenidos.

Un abrazo y bendiciones,



I support our brother @jackmiller as Witness. We invite you to vote for him pressing this botton.



Other witnesses that I support and recommend are: @blocktrades, @castellano, @cervantes, @pharesim, @sircork, @pfunk, @ocd-witness, @moisesmcardona. If you want to vote for them you can do it in this Link

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89