You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Verified Content Creator on DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey Ken! Happy to hear that you're a verified content creator on DLive. That's awesome! I hope to join in the club myself someday soon. I really appreciate all that you do and thank you for letting all of us know about some of the new updates with DLive. Take care friend!

Sort:  

Hey Clark! It’s super easy to do and only takes about 15 minutes. Might as well do it if you are posting on DLive. If not then no worries 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve never posted on DLive before but I’ve been brainstorming some ideas. I think I found something so I’ll start posting soon. You’ve definitely helped to push me forward with doing this. I really appreciate that. Seeing others do what they love and enjoyed helps me to do the same. I get even more motivated by this. I hope you and your family have a wonderful day! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44