You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thanks Jonny for appreciating the effort. I’m repulsed after-the-fact by my avatar being plastered all over this blog trying to get others to notice my rebuttal. I wanted to get the ball rolling on wider awareness. I hope the community can carry the torch on educating others. I don’t want to have to plaster my avatar all over again. It’s embarrassing as if I am trying to grab attention to myself, which is not the case. I could probably reword some of my comments in a less combative tone, but I wrote too much already and don’t have enough time to go back to make all the words perfected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67