You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #12 (Delivered By @maylyn09): Is An Upvote All That Free? Alot Of Steemit Speed-up Lies In The Answer To This!!! (On Dlive)

in #dlive6 years ago

That was an awesome presentation @maylyn09 thanks sistah! @steemsecret another valuable lessons this knowledge are really valuable for a deeper meaning of being an steemian. Stay awesome as well. @surpassinggoogle thanks for always being there to guide and support us and most of all being a brother to everyone :)

Sort:  

Thanks @ankarlie, it was my pleasure to be part of #steemsecrets... you girls on previous steemsecrets revelations are the ones who inspired me to do this... thanks to all of you!

@steemsecrets really changed my point of view and impressions about steemit. I realized my mistakes. I take these INTELs as my guide towards success on my steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66